Contact Us

Mail Address

W.T. Woodson High School
9525 Main Street
Fairfax, VA  22031

Director

Aaron Morgan
Phone: (703) 503-4665
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Guard Director

Jennifer Moriarty
Email: wtwcolorguard@gmail.com

Patron Board  2019-20
President

Sean Flynn
Email: president@woodsonband.org

1st Vice President

Rich Heathcote
Email: vicepresident@woodsonband.org

2nd Vice President

Joy Cho
Email: vicepresident2@woodsonband.org

Patron Treasurer

Marina Major
Email: treasurer@woodsonband.org

Secretary

Jen Hudders
Email: secretary@woodsonband.org

Trumpeter Editor

Annette Wagner
Email: trumpeter@woodsonband.org

Webmasters

Kathi Gelona & Shane Gilbert

Email: wtwbandarchives@gmail.com

Committee Chairs 2019-20:
Trip Coordinator

Vella Bloom
Email: tripcoordinator@woodsonband.org

Chaperones

Annette Wagner
Email: wtwbandchaperones@gmail.com

Marching Band Uniforms

Meg Rogers
Catherine Heravi
Email: wtwmarchingbanduniforms@gmail.com

Concert Uniforms

Raena Close

Debbie Stackiewicz

Email: WTWBandConcertUniforms@gmail.com

Cavalier Cards

Dee Dee Slaterbeck
Email: cavcards@woodsonband.org

Tag Day

Jennifer Willey, Shawn Silverman, Kristin Driscoll
Email: woodsonbandtagday@gmail.com

Concessions

Shawn Silverman
Jeff Handler
Email: concessions@woodsonband.org

Hospitality

Kathy Moriarty
Email: hospitality@woodsonband.org

Equipment

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: equipment@woodsonband.org

Awards Brochure

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Donations 

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed

Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

First Aid

Michelle Banker
Amy Smith
Email: firstaid@woodsonband.org

Citrus Sales

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

PTSO Rep

Kristin Driscoll
Email: ptsorep@woodsonband.org

Publicity

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed

Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Scrip

Anne Reed
Email: scrip@woodsonband.org

Spirit Wear

Kristin Driscoll
Email: spiritwear@woodsonband.org

Tiny Tots

Anne Reed
OPEN–Co-Chair Needed
Email: tinytots@woodsonband.org

Vehicle Donations

OPEN-Chair/Co-Chair Needed

Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Band Buddies

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Car Wash

Pete Driscoll
Email: carwash@woodsonband.org