Contact Us

Mail Address

W.T. Woodson High School
9525 Main Street
Fairfax, VA  22031

Director

Aaron Morgan
Phone: (703) 503-4665
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Guard Director

Teresa Jaworowski
Email: guard@woodsonband.org

Patron President

Sam Clawson
Email: president@woodsonband.org

1st Vice President

Tim Hartmann

Email: vicepresident@woodsonband.org

2nd Vice President

Nancy Herzog

Email: vicepresident2@woodsonband.org

Patron Treasurer

Marina Major
Email: treasurer@woodsonband.org

Secretary

Ann Yanoshik

Email: secretary@woodsonband.org

Trumpeter Editor

Carrie Clawson

Email: cavcards@woodsonband.org

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@woodsonband.org

Committee Chairs 2017-18:

 

Trip Coordinator

Vella Bloom

Email: tripcoordinator@woodsonband.org

Chaperones

Tammy Freeman
Annette Wagner

Email: wtwbandchaperones@gmail.com

Marching Band Uniforms

Chrissy Rabayda
Shelley Hartmann
Email: MBuniforms@woodsonband.org

Concert Uniforms

Lori Roth
Email: concertuniforms@woodsonband.org

Cavalier Cards

Carrie Clawson

Email: cavcards@woodsonband.org

Tag Day

Melinda Manyx

Email: tagday@woodsonband.org

Concessions

Jennifer Wiley

Email: concessions@woodsonband.org

Hospitality

Kathy Moriarty

Email: hospitality@woodsonband.org

Equipment

Sean Flynn

Email: equipment@woodsonband.org

Awards Brochure

Tim Hartmann

Email: awardsbrochure@woodsonband.org

First Aid

Michelle Banker
Peggy Einhorn

Citrus Sales

Monika Brenner

PTSO Rep

Kristin Driscoll

Publicity

Mary Revay

Scrip

Anne Reed

Spirit Wear

Kristin Driscoll

Tiny Tots

Anne Reed

Vehicle Donations

Debbie Buchanan

Band Buddies

OPEN

Car Wash

OPEN