Contact Us

Mail Address

W.T. Woodson High School
9525 Main Street
Fairfax, VA  22031

Director

Aaron Morgan
Phone: (703) 503-4665
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Noah Freeman
Email: nrfreeman@fcps.edu

Guard Director

Joy Cho
Email: wtwcolorguard@gmail.com

 

Patron Board  2021-22

President

Sean Flynn
Email: president@woodsonband.org

1st Vice President

Gina Newell
Email: vicepresident@woodsonband.org

2nd Vice President

Joy Cho
Email: vicepresident2@woodsonband.org

Patron Treasurer

Anthony Gelona
Email: treasurer@woodsonband.org

Secretary

Jennifer Hudders
Email: secretary@woodsonband.org

Trumpeter Editor

Annette Wagner
Email: trumpeter@woodsonband.org

Webmasters

Kathi Gelona / Shane Gilbert
Email: wtwbandarchives@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs 2021-22

Trip Coordinator

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Chaperones

Lisa Hess
Email: wtwbandchaperones@gmail.com

Marching Band Uniforms

Irene Prager / Alex Sharp
Email: wtwmarchingbanduniforms@gmail.com

Concert Uniforms

Erin Caswell / Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Cavalier Cards

Karen Wallace / Lisa Heschaff
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Tag Day

Jennifer Willey / Julie Scoville
Email: woodsonbandtagday@gmail.com

Concessions

Shawn Silverman / Carrie & Patrick Klein
Email: concessions@woodsonband.org

Hospitality

OPEN–Chair / Kathy Moriarity
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Equipment

OPEN–Chair / Co-Chairs Needed
Email: equipment@woodsonband.org

Awards Brochure

Carrie Klein / Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Donations 

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

First Aid

Pat Moran
Email: firstaid@woodsonband.org

PTSO Rep

Shane Gilbert
Email: ptsorep@woodsonband.org

Publicity

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Scrip

Sarah Callahan
Email: scrip@woodsonband.org

Spirit Wear

Molly & Jarred Lang
Email: spiritwear@woodsonband.org

Tiny Tots

Mindy Koo / Melissa Smith
Email: tinytots@woodsonband.org

Vehicle Donations

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Band Buddies

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Car Wash

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu