Contact Us

Mailing Address

W.T. Woodson High School
9525 Main Street
Fairfax, VA  22031

Director

Aaron Morgan
Phone: (703) 503-4665
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Asst. Director

Helen Landers
Email: hlanders@fcps.edu

Guard Staff

Hunter McDaniel, Color Guard Designer/Director
Daylen Rivera, Fall Guard Choreographer
Sarahlinda Contompasis, Color Guard Technical Coach
Shane Gilbert (Parent Representative)
Email: wtwcolorguard@gmail.com

Band Admin Assistant

Chrissy Rabayda
Email: clrabayda@fcps.edu

Patron Board  2023-24

President

Sean Flynn
Email: president@woodsonband.org

1st Vice President

Carrie Klein
Email: wtwbandvicepresident@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Shane Gilbert
Email: vicepresident2@woodsonband.org

Patron Treasurer

Shawn Silverman
Email: treasurer@woodsonband.org

Secretary

Shari Silverman 
Email: wtwbandsecretary@gmail.com

Committee Chairs 2023-24

Trumpeter Editor

Carrie Klein (Need new Chair for 24-25)
Email: trumpeter@woodsonband.org

Webmaster

Shane Gilbert
Email: wtwbandarchives@gmail.com

Chaperones

Julie Fisher
Email: wtwbandchaperones@gmail.com

Marching Band Uniforms

Rhonda Finburg / Reiko Pendleton  / Shane Gilbert 
Email: wtwmarchingbanduniforms@gmail.com

Concert Uniforms

Elaine Tu / Loann Nguyen
Email: woodsonconcertuniforms@gmail.com

Alumni Chair

Emily Flynn
Email: emily.flynn@lcps.org

Cavalier Cards

Lisa Hershaft
Email: cavcards@woodsonband.org

Tag Day

Julie Scoville / John Cradler
Email: woodsonbandtagday@gmail.com

Concessions

Patrick Klein / Paul Bryson (Need new Co-Chair for 24-25)
Email: concessions@woodsonband.org

Hospitality

Alexia Grimes / Susanne Fitch (Need new Co-Chair for 24-25)
Email: wtwbandhospitality@woodsonband.org

Equipment

Laura Braceland / Paul Erickson 
Email: equipment@woodsonband.org

Awards Brochure

Carrie Klein / (Need new Chair for 24-25)
Email: awards@woodsonband.org

Donations 

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

First Aid

Pat Moran / Krysti Pereira (Need new Co-Chair for 24-25)
Email: wtwbandfirstaid@gmail.com

PTSO Rep

Shane Gilbert
Email: ptsorep@woodsonband.org

Photographer

Toma Vailikit / Co-Chair Needed
Email: photos@woodsonband.org

Publicity

Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

RaiseRight (formerly Scrip)

Shawn Silverman
Email: RaiseRight@woodsonband.org

Remind/Band Google Calendar

Kathi Gelona / Jeni Kahler
Email: wtwbandarchives@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Amy Vailikit
Email: spiritwear@woodsonband.org

Sponsorship Coordinators

Kathy Wallace & Lisa Hershaft
Email: sponsorship@woodsonband.org

Tiny Tots

Alice Nguyen / Suzanne Kanka
Email: tinytots@woodsonband.org

Vehicle Donations

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Band Buddies

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu