Contact Us

Mail Address

W.T. Woodson High School
9525 Main Street
Fairfax, VA  22031

Director

Aaron Morgan
Phone: (703) 503-4665
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Guard Director

Teresa Jaworowski
Email: guard@woodsonband.org

Patron President

Sam Clawson
Email: president@woodsonband.org

1st Vice President

Tim Hartmann
Email: t_hartmann@verizon.net

2nd Vice President

Nancy Herzog
Email: nancyzog@yahoo.com

Patron Treasurer

Marina Major
Email: treasurer@woodsonband.org

Secretary

Ann Yanoshik
Email: aydwparis@yahoo.com

Trumpeter Editor

Carrie Clawson
Email: wtwbandnews@gmail.com

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@woodsonband.org

Committee Chairs 2017-18:

 

Trip Coordinator

Vella Bloom
Email: cavchloe@aol.com

Chaperones

Tammy Freeman
Email: wtwbandchaperones@gmail.com
Annette Wagner
Email: annettewagnerhome@verizon.net

Marching Band Uniforms

Chrissy Rabayda
Shelley Hartmann
Email: MBuniforms@woodsonband.org

Concert Uniforms

Lori Roth
Email: concertuniforms@woodsonband.org

Cavalier Cards

Carrie Clawson
Email: otclawson@icloud.com

Tag Day

Melinda Manyx
Email: woodsonbandtagday@gmail.com

Concessions

Jennifer Wiley
Email: robojen72@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kathy Moriarty
Email: kmoriarty2@yahoo.com

Equipment

Sean Flynn
Email: s.g.flynn@aol.com

Awards Brochure

Tim Hartmann
Email: t_hartmann@verizon.net

First Aid

Michelle Banker
Email: michelebanker@msn.com
Peggy Einhorn
Email: peggy.einhorn@verizon.net

Citrus Sales

Monika Brenner
Email: monika.brenner@dhs.gov

PTSO Rep

Kristin Driscoll
Email: drikr01@gmail.com

Publicity

Mary Revay
Email: thomandmary@yahoo.com

Scrip

Anne Reed
Email: annemreed92@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Kristin Driscoll
Email: drik01@gmail.com

Tiny Tots

Anne Reed
Email: annemreed92@gmail.com

Vehicle Donations

Debbie Buchanan
Email: simplydebbi@verizon.net

Band Buddies

OPEN

Car Wash

OPEN