Contact Us

Mail Address

W.T. Woodson High School
9525 Main Street
Fairfax, VA  22031

Director

Aaron Morgan
Phone: (703) 503-4665
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Guard Director

Teresa Cherry
Email: guard@woodsonband.org

Patron Board  2018-19

 

President

Sean Flynn
Email: president@woodsonband.org

1st Vice President

Rich Heathcote
Email: vicepresident@woodsonband.org

2nd Vice President

Nancy Herzog
Email: vicepresident2@woodsonband.org

Patron Treasurer

Marina Major
Email: treasurer@woodsonband.org

Secretary

Melinda Manyx
Email: secretary@woodsonband.org

Trumpeter Editor

Annette Wagner
Email: trumpeter@woodsonband.org

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@woodsonband.org

Committee Chairs 2018-19:

 

Trip Coordinator

Vella Bloom
Email: tripcoordinator@woodsonband.org

Chaperones

Annette Wagner
Email: wtwbandchaperones@gmail.com

Marching Band Uniforms

Chrissy Rabayda
Shelley Hartmann
Email: MBuniforms@woodsonband.org

Concert Uniforms

Lori Roth
Raena Close
Email: concertuniforms@woodsonband.org

Cavalier Cards

Deanna Slatterback
Kristin Driscoll
Email: cavcards@woodsonband.org

Tag Day

Melinda Manyx
Email: tagday@woodsonband.org

Concessions

Jennifer Wiley
Jeff Handler
Email: concessions@woodsonband.org

Hospitality

Kathy Moriarty
Email: hospitality@woodsonband.org

Equipment

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: equipment@woodsonband.org

Awards Brochure

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Donations 

Jennifer Crider
Email: donations@woodsonband.org

 

First Aid

Michelle Banker
Peggy Einhorn
Email: firstaid@woodsonband.org

Citrus Sales

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chairs Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

PTSO Rep

Kristin Driscoll
Email: ptsorep@woodsonband.org

Publicity

Mary Revay
Email: publicity@woodsonband.org

Scrip

Anne Reed
Email: scrip@woodsonband.org

Spirit Wear

Kristin Driscoll
Email: spiritwear@woodsonband.org

Tiny Tots

Anne Reed
OPEN–Co-Chair Needed
Email: tinytots@woodsonband.org

Vehicle Donations

Debbie Buchanan
Email: vehicles@woodsonband.org

Band Buddies

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu

Car Wash

OPEN–Chair/Co-Chair Needed
Email: acmorgan1@fcps.edu